Dearest Readers Of My Blog,                      May 31st, 2012

“Liebster” is German for “Dearest”. The award is a  “Share the love arrangement”, given to inspirational bloggers with less than 200 followers. Here is the to do list for any of the  “Liebster” blog award recipients.

 

 

  • Thank your Liebster Blog award presenter on your blog.
  • Link back to the blogger who presented you the award.
  • Copy and paste the award on your blog.
  • Present the Liebster Blog Award to 5 bloggers with less than 200 followers.
  • Let them know they have been chosen by leaving a comment on their blog.

 

So thank you to Mary for awarding me this honor. I’m sure she’d be pleased if you checked out her blog, tothebalcony, tothebalcony.wordpress.com .

As for the 4th and 5th thing I have to do, I’m only going to do a few, probably not 5. We’ll see. Here.

Hm guess there’s only 3 anywho. Check them out. They’re all pretty amazing. Thanks for reading. Stay posted for another blog post, soon. While we’re on this subject, I want to apologize again for vanishing. I’ll be posting more, I swear. How are you guys been liking my posts since I’ve come back? Please feel free to answer my questions in the comments. I really do appreciate you for reading my blog.                                                                  -With love, the mind behind this blog, eshy,

