Dear Whoever Is Wondering Where I Ever Disappear To,                                                            May 5th, 2012

“Here’s to the crazy ones. The misfits. The rebels. The troublemakers. The round pegs in the square holes. The ones who see things differently. They’re not fond of rules. And they have no respect for the status quo. You can quote them, disagree with them, glorify or vilify them. About the only thing you can’t do is ignore them. Because they change things. They push the human race forward. And while some may see them as the crazy ones, we see genius. Because the people who are crazy enough to think they can change the world, are the ones who do.” -Apple Inc.

That was a random quote I enjoy. I wish I had an awesome post to go with it but I don’t. I’m just really bored. And I’m at my mom’s friend’s house and they have internet and I really miss blogging. Anywho, do you guys every wonder where I disappear to when I stop blogging for months like I just have? I go…..absolutely nowhere. Nope. I stay home and go about my daily life. I just don’t go on the internet or my blog. Why on earth would I ever do that? Well I don’t choose to. See I live in the one part of my town that gets really shoddy internet service. We have it through a satellite but I don’t know. It just doesn’t work half the time.

My sister turned 18 on Thursday. She’s been bugging me about her presents like a little kid. I have planned a surprise birthday party for her tomorrow. Which is a bit odd because I can almost guarentee you’ve never been to a birthday party, let alone a surprise birthday party, on a Sunday. Normally, only baby showers are on Sundays. I’ve invited a few of my sister’s friends from school and some family. My mother and I bought a chocolate crockpot type thing that melts and keeps chocolate warm and you dip stuff in the chocolate and eat it. Awesome right? We stole the idea from my friend’s birthday party, except that she had a chocolate waterfall one. Anywho, a family friend is gonna take my sister out shopping tomorrow while her friend’s and family show up at our place and me and my mom run around like crazy getting everything ready including: picking up the cake, picking up the stuff to dip in the chocolate, melt the chocolate, set everything out, hang up decorations, and hide cars out behind the shop. Ahh leaving the friend’s house. Bye. I’m sorry this was such a horrible post. More will ensue and maybe I’ll get better eventually.                                    -No promises, eshy,

