Dear Whoever,                           2.19.’12.

3

Dear Daddy,   2.19.12.

I’m sorry I’m bugging you again with another letter but you better get used to it. Plus I doubt you’re reading them. You couldn’t work the internet while on earth, how are you supposed to work it up there? Anywho, I’m crying. Why, you always asked? Well you of course. You and Mom. I’m hurt. I’m hit. My heart’s broke over and over again and I don’t know how much longer I can take it. I can’t believe you really did that. I’m talking about one specific thing particularly, I just don’t want to say it. I know you did it. I just never knew you took it that far. I always thought Mom was crazy, ’cause Daddy was a good man, an honest man. And you were. So how could you do this to Mom hm? Especially. Especially after Cindy did it to you? You knew how it felt and then you just turned around and did the same to Mom. What a jerk! You were always my superhero. I looked up to you. I wanted to be just like you. I smiled(still do) when someone points out how we act alike. But I will never do that to someone. Whether I’m not married or if I am. That’s horrible and I feel betrayed. I just can’t believe you!-

