Dear Whoever Has Been Anticipating My Dec./January & 2011/2012 Contest,                             Decemeber 28th, 2011

          I apologize to the readers of my blog because I’ve been letting my blog slip and well I can hardly blame myself because it’s not really my fault, but I’ll blame myself anyway ’cause that’s just who I am. Anywho, sorry for the lack of quotes in my very lacking number of posts. I’m also very sorry that since my last contest I have fell into this horrible pattern of writing with I‘s and me‘s and mine and all these other first person pronouns. I simply don’t like them but now I’m trapped in this yucky habit and I don’t quite know how to escape it.

            As for my contest here it is:

TO ENTER:

  • Post a comment on this post including: 5 questions(minimum) you would like to know about me or anything else for that matter, and an email or link I can find you at in case you win. This must be done by January 4th, 2012 to be entered.

HOW WINNER WILL BE SELECTED:

  • I will pick 15 of the funniest, difficult, awesome questions. Out of those I’ll randomly pick a question and whoever entered that 1 question will win the prize.

THE PRIZE:

  • A 2012-2013 calender of your picking(out of the 8 I have) AND you pick which page(page #) I’ll be posting, straight and unedited out of my diary, along with the questions I choose on January 5th, 2012

Q’S/COM’S/CON’S(QUESTIONS, COMMENTS, CONCERNS):

  • All can be answered by emailing me at eshydog2@gmail.com and leaving an email I can get back to you at.

  

            Well that’s sadly all I’ve got for you folks. See ya around next year hopefully, on January 5th, or before in my comments. Best of luck and happy new year.                                                -eshy

