Dear Whoever Cares About Movies,                                    6/26 about 6/25
             So I saw Bad Teacher today. Not bad, not great. It was pretty funny, nice ending. It probably wasn’t a movie I should have been watching but Cars 2 was all sold out. I really still want to see Cars 2 and next week, well actually in four days, I think, the new Transformers movie is coming out. So I’d like to see that one too. I don’t get to go to the movies often so I probably won’t though. We might rent them later though, a lot later. Oh, and that one movie, The Art of Getting By, looked pretty good but that came out on the 17th but nobody wanted to go and see that one with me. If I did manage to get out of the house and see the Transformers one I’ll need to watch the ones between the first one(Transformers) and the one coming out. Some other movies that are out right now are: Bad Teacher, Cars 2, Green Lantern, Super 8, Mr. Popper’s Penguins, Hangover Part II, and X-Men: First Class. The top office spot belong to Green Lantern bringing in $52.7 million.
             Anyways that’s my blog for today I hope you movie fanatics liked it. It wasn’t real long but it’s all I’m writing for today on the topic. Have a good day/night.
                                                                                                    Sincerly, eshy,

