Dear Whoever’s Reading This,                                       6/24/11

Hey, I’m eshy. I’ll be writing on this blog cause it’s my blog. My posts are formatted like they’re letters, hence the blog name, eshysletters. My letters will be about nearly everything and can contain anything. I’ll try to remember to number them so both me and you can keep ’em straight. I’m new to all this blogging crap so bear with me. I’m warning you now that there will be some boring subjects, ex. politics, there will be some depressing topics, ex. my life(a lot of this will be in my letters), and crazy random stuff, ex. writing and music. Once in a while I’ll also suggest a book to you guys or share an excerpt from something I’m writing. I hope you guys will enjoy this cause I’m putting some work into it.

                                                                                                 Sincerely, eshy,

